organizing team

From left to right: Roger Lensen, Pierre Bailly, Martine Dachez, Chris Formesyn, Hugo Van Leeckwyck, Jean-Marie Clarebout, Ronny Werbrouck

Director: Ronny Werbrouck 

Assistant director: Roger Lensen

Finance: Ronny Werbrouck

Info desk: Christiane Formesyn and Eveline Vanhyfte

Hotel and transport: Christiane Formesyn, Ronny Werbrouck, Pierre Bailly

Logistics and PHC provider: Jean-Marie Clarebout, Hugo Van Leeckwyck

Secretary: Roger Lensen

President vzw Flanders Ladies Trophy: Pierre Bailly